Frequently Asked Questions

Can I delete my saved waypoints?

Yes. You can simply delete your waypoints through the app. Just click on the button "Delete my data" in the Tracking tab of the app.


 Last updated Tue, Dec 10 2013 12:00am

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!