Frequently Asked Questions

Can I deny the access to my track for a person to who I have sent my track?

A: Yes. Simply change your password in the app (tab: Tracking) and the old link will be invalid.


 Last updated Mon, Dec 9 2013 11:00pm

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!